Today’s great hair day is due to a cowash, cj curl theory rinse out, curl smoothing gellie, fsg, and bit of mop top after I’ve plopped for about 15 min. All I can say its wow! Boosting, definition, great hold (I did drive with the windows down so pictures now don’t do my hair justice) – my hair had it all today!

Considering the CJ theory condtioner ingredients:  Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Panthenol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Matricaria Recuitita (Chamomile) Flower Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Flower Water, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, I’m really surprised my hair isn’t feeling dry and straw-like because of the protein….and WHEAT protein at that! It will be interesting to see how using my sample for the rest of the week will end up.

