Lately, I’ve been all about natural handmade soaps.

So far, I have some shampoo bars from Chagrin Valley:

  • Babassu and Marsh Mallow
  • Cafe Moreno
  • Carrot Milk and Honey
  • Chamomile Citrus
  • Nettle (this totally dried out both my scalp and my boyfriend’s and resulted in mean flaking)
  • Olive Babassu
  • Rosemary Mint (I was a bit apprehensive with the nettle episode fresh in my mind so I used it as a regular soap)
  • Honey Beer and Egg

And a TON of soap:

From Chagrin Valley –

  • Avocado Shea
  • Castile and Calendula
  • Chocolate Almond
  • Goatmilk Oatmeal and Honey
  • Honey Butter
  • Marshmallow and Lemongrass
  • Olive and Shea
  • Rhassoul Clay & Yogurt
  • Shea Rose Clay
  • Honey Beer
  • Grapeseed Shea
  • Neem and Tea Tree

From Cebe –

  • Naturally Clean in applejack vanilla (yummy apple & vanilla scent!)

From Soaptopia –

  • Ocean’s 12
  • Ms. Afro D Sheak

My name is Ivy and I have a soap problem.

